FUNAAB Academic Calendar for 2018/2019 Session Released

0
126

FUNAAB Academic Calendar Launched.
The Senate of Federal University of Farming Abeokuta ( FUNAAB) has actually launched the authorized undergraduate calendar of scholastic activities for the 2018/2019 session.
Throughout the senate conference, it was authorized that fresh trainees are to resume on Monday, April 15, 2019 while returning trainees resume Sunday, May 12,2019
ALSO READ: FUNAAB Accounting Degree Program Gets Complete Accreditation From ICAN.
First Term lectures commences on Monday, May 13,2019
The complete information of the 2018/2019 scholastic calendar can be seen listed below;.
FUNAAB ACADEMIC CALENDAR FOR 2018/2019 SESSION ACADEMIC SESSION.

Arrival of Fresh Trainees -Monday, April 15,2019
ICT Training for Fresh Trainees & Orientation for Fresh Trainees -Tuesday, April 16– Friday, May 10,2019
Arrival of Returning Trainees -Sunday, May 12,2019
Online Registration for Returning Trainees -Monday, May 13, 2019– Friday, May 31,2019
Very First Term Lectures Starts -Monday, May 13,2019
59 th Inaugural Lecture -Wednesday, May 15,2019
Late Registration with Charge Begin -Monday, June 3,2019
Late Registration with Charge End -Friday, June 7, 2019– Close of Registration Website.
ADMISSION -Wednesday, May 29,2019
60 th Inaugural Lecture -Wednesday, July 3,2019
First Term Lectures End -Friday, August 9,2019
Very First Term Tests Start -Monday, August 19,2019
Very First Term Tests End -Friday, September 6,2019
2nd Term Lectures Begin -Monday, September 16,2019
CONVOCATION -Friday & Saturday September 19 & 20,2019
Unique Senate to Think About the First Term Assessment Outcomes -Thursday, October 17,2019
61 st Inaugural Lecture -Wednesday, October 23,2019
2nd Term Lectures End -Friday, December 6,2019
2nd Term Tests Start -Monday, December 16,2019
2nd Term Tests End -Friday, January 3,2020
Unique Senate to Think About the 2nd Term Assessment Outcomes & End of Session -Thursday, February 13,2020

Best of luck To You all … CampusPortalNG Group.