Gana, Anya, others to get management award reward


LAGOS– PREVIOUS Director-General of the Nigeria Economic Top Group, NESG, Prof. Anya O. Anya; previous Minister for Info, Prof. Jerry Gana and Prof. Akin Oyebode are amongst members of the newly-formed governing board of the Nigerian Reward for Management who will honour exceptional people.

Prof. Jerry Gana.

SNAKE LEGEND: I will not catch blackmail, Akeredolu informs legislators( Opens in a brand-new web browser tab).

At an interview held at the Metropolitan Club in Lagos, Prof Anya stated the organisation intends to set up a reputable procedure of recognizing Nigerians who have actually mastered their fields through exceptional management efficiencies pertinent to the advancement of the country.

He stated: “We acknowledge that the huge damage done to the nation for many years by bad management, without sharpened capability, is enormous. Certainly, the really material of our society has actually been deeply shaken and might be shattered, if immediate actions are not taken.” For this reason, the immediate knowledge of a basic intervention targeted at raising top quality leaders.”.



All rights scheduled. This product and any other digital material on this platform might not be replicated, released, broadcast, composed or dispersed completely or in part, without composed consent from LEAD NEWS.